Redefining Customer Experience with Mindtree’s “Cloud in a Box” Methodology and SAP

November 4, 2020

8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 16:00 GMT

Register for the webinar

Click here to read our full Privacy Policy.

The current uncertain economic environment is challenging organizations with pressure on IT budgets. As a result large transformation programs are being pushed back in favor of smaller projects with quick quantifiable outcomes. With customers reluctant to spend, it has become even more critical to have a stronger focus on a Customer Experience and to maximize impact on fewer customer interactions.

Our Cloud in a Box Methodology for SAP CX based on agile iterative implementation of small fixed scope solutions is perfectly suited to help you.

In this webinar you will hear about:

  • How Mindtree can help with iterative implementation of multiple small releases based on Cloud in a Box Package Solutions for SAP CX
  • Case study of ABPmer who went live with SAP Sales Cloud in 7 weeks
  • How to translate marketing strategy & customer journeys; we will discuss some key examples and lessons learned to realise value & return from SAP Marketing Cloud

Speakers

Damon O’Brien

Managing Director, ABPmer

Niall O'Shea

SAP Global Market Development Lead, SAP Marketing Cloud

Thierry Crifasi

Global Head of SAP CX CoE, Mindtree

Name of Speaker 4

Title of Speaker 4

Name of Speaker 5

Title of Speaker 5

Name of Speaker 6

Title of Speaker 6

Location

Mindtree HQ

25 Independence Blvd, Suite 401
Warren, NJ 07059

www.mindtree.com

Register for the webinar