Leveraging technology in higher education

Maximizing your students' success in the digital era

August 12, 2020

8 a.m. PDT | 11 a.m EDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CEST

Register for the virtual roundtable

Click here to read our full Privacy Policy.

Join us on Wednesday, August 12th, for an exclusive virtual roundtable: Leveraging technology in higher education: Maximizing your students’ success in the digital era.

The current global pandemic has accelerated the need for higher education institutions and professional associations to reexamine their current business models. While working to ensure safety for the students and staff going forward, they’re faced with a sea of challenges—including a demand for new online teaching methods, funding for faculty and administrators, limited financial resources to implement new features, and the need for fresh admissions and candidate enrollment when some students are opting to take a gap year. To make this transition smoother, we’ve gathered a distinguished panel of experts across the technology industry, professional associations, and academia.

During our virtual roundtable, this panel will tap into their technology expertise to share solutions and insights on transforming learning engagements—ones that will enhance student experience and drive success in the digital era.

Our panel looks forward to an intimate and thought-provoking discussion, so please come with questions. Topics will include:

  • Digital transformation in an e-learning environment
  • Best practices for creating a connected and seamless student experience
  • How Salesforce solutions across Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, among others, are elevating the learning experience

Who should join this webinar?

  •         For-profit universities, non-profit universities, and ed-tech companies
  •      Higher-ed CIOs, CTOs, CDOs, CMOs, etc.
  •        VP, Director, Manager-level execs in IT, Technology, Digital, Marketing functions
  •       Functional executives across admissions, administration, online learning, alumni affairs, etc. keen on improving student experience online
  •       Executives with a keen interest in Salesforce technologies

Let's come together to create a more connected higher education learning experience that will help everyone win in the digital age!


Speakers

Gabrielle Campbell

Chief Services Officer, AAMC

Fritz Vandover

Educational Technologies Consultant, University of Minnesota

Shriharsha Imrapur

Global Head of Media, Entertainment and Education, Mindtree

Eric Scheel

Chief Technology Officer, Magnet360, The Mindtree Salesforce Practice

Name of Speaker 5

Title of Speaker 5

Name of Speaker 6

Title of Speaker 6

Location

Mindtree HQ

25 Independence Blvd, Suite 401
Warren, NJ 07059

www.mindtree.com

Register for the webinar