Live Webinar: Moving Murex to Microsoft Azure Cloud

July 10, 2019

Noon ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT

Register for the webinar

Click here to read our full Privacy Policy.

Murex, a Mindtree partner, has been a leader in trading, risk management and processing solutions for capital markets for decades. And now, its MX.3 technology platform is making the move to Microsoft Azure Cloud.

Join our webinar to learn how this move can help:

  • Rationalize, simplify and reduce the cost of technology adoption
  • Pave the way for a modular future of risk management systems
  • Accelerate your cloud journey and path to digital transformation

You’ll also explore the full range of cloud services Murex offers, including strategy, migration, management, infrastructure and implementation, and security and governance.

And you’ll see how Mindtree can partner with you to address all your data management needs.

Plus, as a thank-you for attending, Mindtree will perform a free Murex system assessment, which analyzes your readiness to move from Murex on-premises to Microsoft Azure Cloud.

Speakers

Adam Hurwitz

Cloud Architect, Microsoft

Nagendra Krishnamurthy Honnesara

Director, Banking and Financial Services, Murex Platform, Mindtree

Ghanshyam Shivnani

General Manager, Cloud COE, Mindtree

Name of Speaker 4

Title of Speaker 4

Name of Speaker 5

Title of Speaker 5

Name of Speaker 6

Title of Speaker 6

Location

Mindtree HQ

25 Independence Blvd, Suite 401
Warren, NJ 07059

www.mindtree.com

Register for the webinar